Staff Directory
 
 Principal Site Director 
 Mr. James Martinez
martinezj@norwalkps.org
Dr. Monique Leone Bartling
bartlingm@norwalkps.org
   
Secretary  Nurse 
Mrs. Patricia McCormick
mccormickp@norwalkps.org 
Ms. Diana Cappuccia
cappucciad@norwalkps.org

 

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Laurie English          englishl@norwalkps.org  
Mrs. Lisa  Malizia
  malizial@norwalkps.org  
       
 Mrs. Suki Helms         helmss@norwalkps.org   Mr. Joseph Corkery, corkeryj@norwalkps.org


Grade 1 
 Mrs. Sara Botelho
botelhos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Danielle Broad
broadd@norwalkps.org
Mis Emily. Bonebrake
bonebrakee@norwalkps.org
Christine O'Brien
obrienc@norwalkps.org
 
Miss Casey Frederick
frederickc@norwalkps.org


   Grade 2 

 Mrs. Alexandra Casubolo
casuboloa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sarah Grayeb
grayebs@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Jo-Anne Minoff
minoffj@norwalkps.org

 Miss Amy Wheeler
wheelera@norwalkps.org


Grade 3 

Mrs. Dana Morton
mortond@norwalkps.org
 Mr.Chris Olson
olsonc@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Cathe White

whiteca@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Pam Serlin
serlinp@norwalkps.org


Grade 4 
Ms. Caitlyn Fernandez
fernandezc@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Janine Lane
lanej@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Melissa Ortiz 
ortizm@norwalkps.org

Grade 5   
Mr. Brian Irrera
irrerab@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Cindy Sila
silac@norwalkps.org

Ms. Sheila McDermott
mcdermotts@norwalkps.org
 





 Specialists
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Lori Santella
santellal@norwalkps.org

Music
Miss Margaret Kelley
kelleym@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Raymond  Kodel
kodelr@norwalkps.org

Art
Mrs. Heather Wood
woodh@norwalkps.org

 Band Teacher
Lowery, Kevin

loweryk@norwalkps.org
 Strings
Jennifer Bradbury
bradburyj@norwalkkps.org
   


Support Staff

Miss Robyn Gredinger
Social Worker
gredingerr@norwalkps.org

Miss Emily Haire
Speech Pathologist
hairee@norwalkps.org



Ms. Audrey Devejian Intervention
devejiana@norwalkps.org

Melissa
Rosenberg Speech Pathologist

rosenbergm@norwalkps.org

Mr. David
Shear,

Gifted and Talented
sheard@norwalkps.org

Ms. Deirdre Savarese Literacy Specialist
savaresed@norwalkps.org

ELL
Mrs. Carrie Greenspan 

greenspanc@norwalkps.org

Jennifer Dunnaville dunnavillej@norwalkps.org

 Kathleen O'Brien
Resource
obrienk@norwalkps.org
Kristen Mourao,
OT/PT
mouraok@norwalkps.org
Robyn Tedesco,
Math Specialist
tedescor@norwalkps.org


Inva Donahue     Psychologist
donahuei@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Ryanne McKinney Resource

mckinneyr@norwalkps.org

Kathryn Wasowski,
wasowskik@norwalkps.org

Family Resource Center
Lynn Sadlon
899-2326
foxrunfrc@norwalkps.org