Staff Directory
 
 Principal Site Director 
 Mr. James Martinez
martinezj@norwalkps.org
Christina Guerra
guerrac@norwalkps.org
   
Secretary  Nurse 
Mrs. McCormick
mccormickp@norwalkps.org 
Ms. Diana Cappuccia
cappucciad@norwalkps.org

 

Kindergarten 

Mrs. English
englishl@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Malizia
malizial@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Helms
helmss@norwalkps.org
Ms. Frederick
frederickc@norwalkps.org


Grade 1 
 Mrs. Botelho
botelhos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Broad
broadd@norwalkps.org
Miss DiCostanzo 
dicostanzoa@norwalkps.org


  Grade 2                                       
 Ms. Bonebrake
bonebrakee@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Casubolo
casuboloa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Grayeb
grayebs@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Minoff
minoffj@norwalkps.org
 


Grade 3 

Mrs. Lukaniec
lukaniecr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Serlin
serlinp@norwalkps.org
Dr. Rumble
rumblem@norwalkps.org


Grade 4   
Ms. Fernandez
fernandezc@norwalkps.org

 Mrs. Sila
silac@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lane
lanej@norwalkps.org
 


Grade 5   
Mr. Irrera
irrerab@norwalkps.org
Ms. Wheeler
wheelera@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Olson
olsonc@norwalkps.org
Ms. McDermott
mcdermotts@norwalkps.org
 
 


 Specialists
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Santella
dominickl@norwalkps.org
Music
Ms. Kelley
kelleym@norwalkps.org
Physical Education
Mr. Kodel
kodelr@norwalkps.org
Art
Mrs. Sprei
spreim@norwalkps.org


Support Staff
Mrs. Gredinger Social Worker
gredingerr@norwalkps.org
Ms. Sapia/ Resource
sapiae@norwalkps.org
Ms.Geneva Mayne
 Speech Pathologist
mayneg@norwalkps.org
Ms. Emily Haire Speech Pathologist
hairee@norwalkps.org
Ms. Devejian Intervention
devejiana@norwalkps.org
Ms. Weiss Resource
weissk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Greenspan /ELL
greenspanc@norwalkps.org
Deirdre Savarese Literacy Specialist
savaresed@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Griffith/AT
griffithc@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. White - Nest Resource
whitec@norwalkps.org
OT
@norwalkps.org


Inva Donahue Psychologist
donahuei@norwalkps.org
Mrs. McKinney/ Resource
mckinneyr@norwalkps.org
Family Resource Center
Lynn Sadlon
899-2326
foxrunfrc@aol.com